c19 banner 

Important Updates

July 21, 2021
Chromebook return

April 9, 2021
Student Registration 
Student Registration 2021

October 1, 2020

Testing Information AMBE Parent-Caregiver Notice.pdf

Information about when to seek testing for Covid-19, where to go, and what to do next. 
September 25, 2020

Attention Visitors

If you feel unwell (cough, fever, breathing difficulties please delay your visit.

AMBE visitors are to wear a mask when visiting our facilities. 
Please use the intercom located in the entrance and let us know how we can help you prior to entering. 
When possible, please call ahead (613) 933-0409 to see if an office visit can be avoided. 
Nia:wen for your continued cooperation. 

Looking for Activities and Educational Resources for your student during COVID-19?

Visit For Families for links to family activities such as virtual field trips to museums and zoos!

Visit For Students for links to educational resources in Language and Culture, Reading, Math, and Writing!

Recent News