Staff Directory

AMBE Staff Directory

 

NAME

JOB TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE/EXT

AMBE Office Staff

Donna Lahache

Director of Education

donna.lahache@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1403

Lisa Francis-Benedict

Executive Assistant

lisa.francis-benedict@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1402

Dwayne Thomas

Transportation Supervisor

dwayne.thomas@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1405

Owen Benedict

Superintendant of Finance Operations

owen.benedict@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1404

Cecilia Thompson

Finance Clerk

cecilia.thompson@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1410

Jacey Rourke

Communications & Quality Assurance Officer

jacey.rourke@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1407

Carina Deere

Inclusion Supervisor

carina.deere@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1401

Lynn Roundpoint

Hr Generalist/Labor Relations Officer

lynn.roundpoint@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext.1408

Roberta Lazore

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist

roberta.lazore@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1400

Heather Jacobs

HR Clerk

heather.jacobs@ambe.ca

613-933-0409
Ext. 1406

Sakweienteres White

AMBE Delivery Driver

 

613-933-0409

Iohahi:io Staff

Norma Sunday

Associate Director of Post-Secondary & Adult Learning

norma.Sunday@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4101

Rebecca Smoke

Academic Manager

rebecca.smoke@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4104

Sheila Lafrance

Post-Secondary Coordinator

sheila.lafrance@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext.4103

Shannon Sunday

Student Records Administrator

shannon.Sunday@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4102

Crystal Delormier-Bay

Language and Culture

crystal.bay@ambe.ca

613-933-0409

Donna Jocko

Receptionist (A.M)

donna.jocko@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4100

Cole Adams

Receptionist (P.M.)

cole.adams@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4100

Amanda Tarbell

Student Success Officer

amanda.tarbell@ambe.ca

613-933-0409

Sharon Phillips

Kitchen Cook

sharon.phillips@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4107

Cathy Salmon

Literacy & Basic Skills Coordinator

cathy.salmon@ambe.ca

613-933-0409

Alison Henderson

Teacher Assistant

alison.henderson@ambe.ca

613-933-0409

Phillip Mitchell

Maintenance

phillip.mitchell@ambe.ca

613-933-0409

Ron Holla

TR Leger

 

613-933-0409

Post-Secondary Staff

Dwight Bero Jr.

Post-Secondary Manager

dwight.bero.jr@ambe.ca

613-714-8223

Veronica Jacobs

Data Systems Administrator

veronica.jacobs@ambe.ca

613-714-8223

Mia Francis

Student Support Liaison

mia.francis@ambe.ca

613-714-8223

Secondary Staff

Sandra Rourke

Secondary Services Coordinator

sandra.rourke@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4225

April Thompson

Native Student Advisor

april.thompson@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4624

Jackie St. John

Alternative Education Teacher

jackie.stjohn@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4238

Mike Thompson

Native Resource Teacher

michael.thompson@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4238

Foundations Program

Christopher George

School Teacher

chris.george@ambe.ca

613-938-0799

Kathryn Goodwin

Teacher

kathryn.goodwin@ucdsb.on.ca

613-938-0799

Collin McDonald

Instructional Assistant

collin.mcdonald@ucdsb.on.ca

613-938-0799

AMS

Denise Jackson

School Principal

denise.jackson@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1701

Andrea Carpenter

Associate Principal

andrea.carpenter@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1718

Jill Morgan

Admin Assistant (Secretary)

jill.morgan@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1700

Darius White

Head Cook

darius.white@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1731

Kanatakon School

Courtney Smoke-Thomas

School Principal

courtney.thomas@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2501

Elaine Thompson

Admin Assistant (Secretary)

elaine.thompson@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2500

Alice King

Superintendant of Mohawk Language & Culture

alice.king@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2523

Margaret Peters

Kanienkeha Curriculum/Resource Developer

margaret.peters@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2523

Marty Bush

Head Cook

marty.bush@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2516

Tsi Snaihne School

Lynda Brown

School Principal

lynda.brown@ambe.ca

613-575-2291 Ext. 4401

Char Cook

Admin Assistant (Secretary)

char.cook@ambe.ca

613-575-2291 Ext. 4400

Anita Mitchell

Head Cook

anita.mitchell@ambe.ca

613-575-2291 Ext. 4406