Staff Directory

AMBE Staff Directory

 

NAME

JOB TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE/EXT

AMBE Office Staff

Donna Lahache

Director of Education

donna.lahache@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1403

Lisa Francis-Benedict

Executive Assistant

lisa.francis-benedict@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1402

Dwayne Thomas

Transportation Supervisor

dwayne.thomas@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1405

Owen Benedict

Superintendent of Finance Operations

owen.benedict@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1404

Heather Jacobs

Finance Clerk

heather.jacobs@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1406

Jacey Rourke

Communications & Quality Assurance Officer

jacey.rourke@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1407

Denise Jackson

Superintendent of Student Services

denise.jackson@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1401

Elaine Thompson

Student Registrar

elaine.thompson@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1410

Lynn Roundpoint

HR Generalist/Labor Relations Officer

lynn.roundpoint@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext.1408

Louella Lazore

Student Services Facilitator

louella.lazore@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1411

Roberta Lazore

Receptionist

roberta.lazore@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 1400

Trey Smoke

AMBE Delivery Driver

 

613-933-0409 Ext. 1400

Iohahi:io Staff

Norma Sunday

Associate Director of Post-Secondary & Adult Learning

norma.Sunday@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4101

Rebecca Smoke

Academic Manager

rebecca.smoke@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4104

Sheila Lafrance

Post-Secondary Coordinator

sheila.lafrance@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext.4103

Shannon Sunday

Student Records Administrator

shannon.Sunday@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4102

Crystal Delormier-Bay

Language and Culture

crystal.bay@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4111

Karen Loran

Receptionist

karen.loran@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4100

Amanda Tarbell

Student Success Officer

amanda.tarbell@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4108

Sharon Phillips

Kitchen Cook

sharon.phillips@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4107

Char Lafrance

Kitchen Aide

 

613-933-0409 Ext. 4107

Cathy Salmon

Literacy & Basic Skills Coordinator

cathy.salmon@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4110

Alison Henderson

Teacher Assistant

alison.henderson@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4100

James Lafrance

Computer Services

 

613-933-0409 Ext. 4107

Ronald Lazore

Training Coordinator

 

613-933-0409 Ext. 4113

Phillip Mitchell

Maintenance

phillip.mitchell@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4113

Dwight Bero Jr.

Post-Secondary Manager

dwight.bero.jr@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4116

Veronica Jacobs

Data Systems Administrator

veronica.jacobs@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4114

Hannah McDonald

Student Support Liaison

hannah.mcdonald@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4115

Christopher George

TR Leger/Foundations Teacher

chris.george@ambe.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4117

Kathryn Goodwin

TR Leger/Foundations Teacher

kathryn.goodwin@ucdsb.on.ca

613-933-0409 Ext. 4117

Secondary Staff

Sandra Rourke

Secondary Services Coordinator

sandra.rourke@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4225

April Thompson

Native Student Advisor

april.thompson@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4624

Jackie St. John

Alternative Education Teacher

jackie.stjohn@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4238

Mike Thompson

Native Resource Teacher

michael.thompson@ambe.ca

613-932-8360 Ext. 4238

AMS

Akenhnhahse White

School Principal

Akenhnhahse.white@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1701

Andrea Carpenter

Associate Principal

andrea.carpenter@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1718

 

Inclusion Supervisor

 

613-933-0409 Ext. 1400

Jill Morgan

Admin Assistant (Secretary)

jill.morgan@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1700

Darius White

Head Cook

darius.white@ambe.ca

613-932-3366 Ext. 1731

Kanatakon School

Courtney Smoke-Thomas

School Principal

courtney.thomas@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2501

Carrie Thompson

Admin Assistant (Secretary)

carrie.thompson@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2500

Alice King

Superintendant of Mohawk Language & Culture

alice.king@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2523

Margaret Peters

Kanienkeha Curriculum/Resource Developer

margaret.peters@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2523

Marty Bush

Head Cook

marty.bush@ambe.ca

613-575-2323 Ext. 2516

Tsi Snaihne School

Tami Kroon

Acting School Principal

tami.kroon@ambe.ca

613-575-2291 Ext. 4401

Char Cook

Admin Assistant (Secretary)

char.cook@ambe.ca

613-575-2291 Ext. 4400

Anita Mitchell

Head Cook

anita.mitchell@ambe.ca

613-575-2291 Ext. 4406