Administration

The central administration office for the Board is located behind the Peace Tree Mall on Cornwall Island. Administration of your Board, the Director of Education, the Associate Director, the Executive Assistant to the Board, and the Human Resource Assistant, are available year round to discuss any comments, concerns, and suggestions you may have about our schools and programs.

Interim Director of Education
Donna Wahienha:wi Lahache donna.lahache@ambe.ca
Associate Director of Education
Deborah Terrance debbie.terrance@ambe.ca
A/Executive Administrative Assistant
Veronica Jacobs veronica.jacobs@ambe.ca
Transportation Supervisor
Dwayne Thomas dwayne.thomas@ambe.ca
Post Secondary Administrator
Norma Sunday norma.sunday@ambe.ca
Operation & Maintenance Manager
Gerald Thompson gerald.thompson@ambe.ca
AMBE HR Generalist
Jean Benedict jean.benedict@ambe.ca
HR/Finance Assistant
Cecelia Thompson cecilia.thompson@ambe.ca
A/Administrative Assistant
Tanner Thompson tanner.thompson@ambe.ca

INAC Intern

Coree Phillips

coree.phillips@ambe.ca